Alumni Board

Kevin Mote Photo
Chair VP Trust Officer/Property Manager, MidWestOne Bank Mt. Vernon, IA
Drew Conrad Photo
Vice Chair Economic Development/Senior Program Manager, Institute for Decision Making, University of Northern Iowa Waterloo, IA
Vernon Avant Photo
Executive Business Consultant HCMKC Olathe, KS
Debora Blume Photo
Senior Implementation and Communications Professional West Des Moines, IA
Victoria Crouse Photo
Senior Advisor, Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) Washington, D.C
Courtney Chabot Dreyer Photo
Senior Counsel, Corteva Agriscience Newton, IA
Jerry Glazier Photo
Former Telecom Executive - Consultant in Corporate/Community Relations and Human Resources Kansas City, MO
Eric Hackman Photo
Lead Financial Analyst, Thomson Reuters Eagan, MN
Ben Hammes Photo
Director of Public Affairs, Master Builders of Iowa Clive, IA
Jerry Harris Photo
Chief Operations Officer Western Home Communities Cedar Falls, IA
Michele (Livingston) Haupt
Section 8 Advantage Coach, Sioux City Housing Authority Sioux City, IA
Steven Jackson Photo
HRIS Sr. Analyst, Centura Health Littleton, CO
Laurie Krumm Photo
Paraprofessional; Crest Elementary Swisher, IA
Jason Lau, Ph.D. Photo
Executive Director, School of Extended and International Education, Sonoma State University San Rafael, CA
Joe Murphy Photo
Senior Vice President Government Relations, Greater Des Moines Partnership West Des Moines, IA
Connie (Sander) Peters Photo
Retired Educator Cedar Falls, IA
Beth (McKee) Primrose Photo
Retired Elementary Teacher, Cedar Falls Community Schools Cedar Falls, IA
Kevin Saville Photo
Corporate Counsel, Frontier Communications Minnetrista, MN
Kay Smith Photo
Retired from AIB College of Business West Des Moines, IA
Coree Smith Photo
Partner, Corporate and Real Estate Practice Groups, Kirkland & Ellis LLP Chicago, IL
Therese Stevens Photos
COO, BraceAbility Cedar Falls, IA
Dustin Toale Photo
Real Estate Broker, Compass Real Estate Chicago, IL
Doug Whittle Photo
Retired, Whittle Consulting Group LLC Urbandale, IA