View Upcoming Events

ALUMNI
ALL EVENTS

 

Quedlinburg, Germany

Medieval to Modern Hearts of Germany Trip Information Session

Thursday, December 09

#FiveQuestionFriday with Justin Mertz and Danny Galyen

#FiveQuestionFriday with Justin Mertz, associate director of bands, director of the Panther Marching Band and assistant professor of music, and Danny Galyen, director of bands and professor of music

Friday, December 10

TK at Tannenbaum Forest

UNI Day in the Amana Colonies

Sunday, December 12

Tuesday Talk with Kara Poppe

#TuesdayTalk with Kara Poppe, '15, talent and finance associate at Narrative Science

Tuesday, December 14

Author Paula Davis with her book Beating Burnout at Work

Beating Burnout at Work: The Secret to Well-Being and Resilience

Wednesday, December 15

Tuesday Talk with Patrick Pease and Jennifer Waldron

#TuesdayTalk with Patrick Pease, associate provost for academic affairs, and Jennifer Waldron, associate vice president of research and dean of the graduate college

Tuesday, December 28

Author Nir Eyal with his book Hooked: How to Build Habit-Forming Products

Hooked: How to Build Habit-Forming Products

Thursday, January 06

Todd Miller with his book Enrich

How to Make 2022 Your Best Year Yet: Enrich Your Life Personally, Professionally and Financially

Tuesday, January 11

Author Dana White with her book Decluttering at the Speed of Life

Our Emotional Attachment to Stuff: Decluttering Strategies that Make It Easy to Let Go

Tuesday, January 18

Authors  Mohammad Anwar and Frank Danna with their book Love as a Business Strategy: Resilience, Belonging & Success

Love as a Business Strategy: Resilience, Belonging & Success

Tuesday, January 25

Actors with "Theatre UNI, University of Northern Iowa" logo

Theatre Alumni Reunion

Friday, April 08

Campanile

Golden Grad Reunion

Friday, October 07