University Advancement Staff Directory

The University Advancement Division is comprised of dedicated staff from the UNI Alumni Association and UNI Foundation who work in tandem to engage alumni and friends of the university and financially support the students, faculty, staff and programs at UNI. If you would prefer to see an alphabetical listing of advancement staff, it can be found on the A-Z page.


Jim Jermier
Vice President for University Advancement, President of the UNI Foundation
Hillery Oberle
Assistant Vice President for Strategy, Communications & Campaigns
Rachael Bair
Communications Coordinator
Sarah Parsons
Director of Advancement Communications
Susan Reinart
Director of Stewardship & Special Events
Amanda Rosel
Senior Stewardship & Special Events Coordinator
Rita Siglin
Secretary, Office of Development
Megan Stull
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Advancement
Dylan Tracy-headshot
Digital Communications Specialist

Alumni Relations

Tammra Chambers Photo
Clerk IV
Sarah Craw headshot
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Christy Danielsen
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Amy Mohr
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations


Steve Gearhart
Associate Vice President of University Advancement
Noreen Hermansen
Vice President for Principal Gifts
Nate Clapham
Assistant Vice President for Collegiate Development & Annual Giving
Dan Breitbach
Senior Director of Development, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Andrea Elliott
Senior Director of Corporate Relations
Nick Fisher
Senior Development Writer
Ron Giddings
Senior Prospect Development Analyst
Jane Halverson
Senior Director of Gift & Legacy Planning
Elaine Johnson
Director of Development, College of Business
Sunni Kegebein
Director of Development, College of Education
Cassie Luze
Senior Director of Development College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences
Susan Munnik-headshot
Director of Development, Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Ryan Randall
Associate Director of Development, College of Business
Kathy Reiter
Clerk IV
Derick Stoulil
Assistant Director of Annual Giving Programs
Jamar Thompson
Associate Athletic Director for External Affairs
Allison Walz headshot
Annual Giving Coordinator
Donor Experience Officer
Director of Development, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Director of Development, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences

Financial & Advancement Services

Stacy Robinson
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Services, Treasurer of the UNI Foundation
Lisa Althof
Clerk IV
Clerk IV
Ryan England
Sharon Hannasch
Accounting Manager
Cody Heglund
Teri Kohls Staff picture
Systems Analyst
Emerson Linney
Systems Analyst
Liberty Meyer-headshot
IT Specialist
Rebekah Offield
Clerk IV
Bill Wade
Systems Network Administrator