View Upcoming Events

ALUMNI
ALL EVENTS

 

Colorado Rockies with Baseball

UNI Day at the Colorado Rockies

Wednesday, August 04

Five Question Friday with Nikki Zumbach Harken in purple and Holland Craig in pink

#FiveQuestionFriday with Nikki Zumbach Harken, communications and media instructor, and Holland Craig, UNI student

Friday, August 06

Tuesday Talk with Doug Johnson, Director of the UNI Bookstore

#TuesdayTalk with Doug Johnson, director of the UNI Bookstore

Tuesday, August 10

 Author Riaz Meghji with his book

Every Conversation Counts: The 5 Habits of Human Connection That Build Extraordinary Relationships

Tuesday, August 10

Panther Caravan Logo

West Des Moines Panther Caravan

Wednesday, August 11

Panther Caravan Logo

Cedar Falls Panther Caravan

Thursday, August 12

UNI Track & Field

Track and Field Alumni Golf Outing

Friday, August 13

Author David Allen with his book Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity

Getting Things Done: An Interview With the World’s Leading Expert on Stress Free Productivity

Tuesday, August 17

Panther Caravan Logo

Swisher Panther Caravan

Tuesday, August 17

Saint Paul Saints Logo

UNI Night with the St. Paul Saints

Thursday, August 19

Five Question Friday with Jeff Byrd and Jeff Funderburk

#FiveQuestionFriday with Jeff Byrd, art department head and professor, and Jeff Funderburk, director and professor in the UNI School of Music

Friday, August 20

Tuesday Talk with Angela Waseskuk

#TuesdayTalk with Angela Waseskuk, '03, previous art instructor and chair of Imagining America at UNI

Tuesday, August 24