View Upcoming Events

ALUMNI
ALL EVENTS

 

#TuesdayTalk with Darrell Taylor

#TuesdayTalk with UNI Art Gallery Director Darrell Taylor

Tuesday, June 15

Author Terri E. Givens with her book, Radical Empathy: Finding a Path to Bridging Racial Divides

Radical Empathy: Finding a Path to Bridging Racial Divides

Tuesday, June 15

DSLR camera and cell phone

UNI Photography Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, June 16

#FiveQuestionFriday with Theresa Westbrock and Jaycie Vos

#FiveQuestionFriday with Rod Library's Theresa Westbrock and Jaycie Vos

Friday, June 25

#TuesdayTalk with Aren Gunderson

#TuesdayTalk with Aren Gunderson, '02, Collection Manager at the University of Alaska Museum of the North

Tuesday, June 29

#FiveQuestionFriday with Bettina Fabos and Chris Martin

#FiveQuestionFriday with professors Bettina Fabos and Chris Martin

Friday, July 09

#TuesdayTalk with '91 Alum Kristi Hemmer, Social Entrepreneur and Author

#TuesdayTalk with '91 Alum Kristi Hemmer, Social Entrepreneur and Author

Tuesday, July 13

Author Robert Glazer with his book Elevate

Elevate: Push Beyond Your Limits and Unlock Success in Yourself and Others

Wednesday, July 14

Author Marti Konstant with her book Activate Your Agile Career: How Responding to Change Will Inspire Your Life's Work

Career Agility And The Virtual Job Search

Tuesday, July 20

#FiveQuestionFriday with Julianne Gassman and Kristina Kofoot

#FiveQuestionFriday with Julianne Gassman and Kristina Kofoot

Friday, July 23

#TuesdayTalk with Yolanda Pushetonequa, 2001 alum and member of Meskwaki Nation

#TuesdayTalk with Yolanda Pushetonequa, '01, member of Meskwaki Nation

Tuesday, July 27

Author Shellye Archambeau with her book Unapologetically Ambitious: Take Risks, Break Barriers, and Create Success on Your Own T

Unapologetically Ambitious: An Interview With One of Silicon Valley’s First Female African American CEOs

Thursday, July 29